HOT NATURED – Different Sides Of The Sun (Transparent Blue Vinyl Repress)


View this list on the website with audio and pre-order information ➠

Download a CSV order sheet of all the releases in this email ➠

Hi All,

Please update store listings with the new sales text below. Apologies for any inconvenience.



Hot Natured

Different Sides Of The Sun (Transparent Blue Vinyl Repress)

Hot Creations


Triple LP Gatefold


Releases in detail:


Artist Hot Natured
Title Different Sides Of The Sun (Transparent Blue Vinyl Repress)
Label Hot Creations
Cat No HNLP001B
Format Triple LP Gatefold
Price £21.99
Territory Worldwide
Release Date 06/10/2023
Assets Download
All Genres [Deep House] [House] [Indie Dance]

Track Listing

A1. Isis ft. Egyptian Lover

A2. Operate ft. Kenny Glasgow

B1. Reverse Skydiving ft. Anabel Englund

B2. Different Sides

C1. Benediction

C2. Planet Us

D1. Forward Motion

D2. Tightrope

D3. People Change

E1. Take You There

E2. Mercury Rising

E3. Alternate State

F1. Detroit

F2. Physical Control

F3. Emerald City


10 years since it’s original release, September 2023 will see the reissue of one of one dance music’s most highly acclaimed and revered dance music albums of recent years. ‘Different Sides Of The Sun’ captured a moment in time and inspired a generation of producers and artists. Now a classic album of the genre which became a benchmark in British House Music history.

The vinyl release has been in-demand for years, and now the album has been repressed for the very first time on transparent blue vinyl.

Comprised of acclaimed producers and DJs Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, Luca Cazal and Ali Love, Hot Natured became a tour-de-force in early 2010’s with crossover singles ‘Forward Motion’, ‘Benediction’ and ‘Reverse Skydiving’.

‘Different Sides Of The Sun’ was originally released on 2nd September 2013 on Hot Creations / FFRR / Warners. Recorded between London and Los Angeles and featuring guest vocals from Roisin Murphy, Anabel Englund, Kenny Glasgow (Art Department) and S.Y.F (Cedric from Azari & III’s ‘Starving Yet Full artist name), plus keyboards from MK on ‘Detroit’.

Be sure to snap this transparent blue vinyl repress up ASAP